The third edition of the T10 League has kickstarted from yesterday, November 14 with an opening ceremony. The eight teams will be competing for the title at the Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The first match between Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors will take place today, on November 15 at 6 pm IST. The title was won by the Kerala Kings in the first season and the Northern Warriors lifted the title in the last edition.

The teams have been divided into two groups of four teams each with the top current and former players such as Eoin Morgan, Lasith Malinga, Chris Lynn, Mohammad Nabi, Yuvraj Singh, Keoran Pollard among others in the action. While here you are looking for the best dream XI prediction along with the tips to pick best-all rounders, batsmen, bowlers, wicket-keepers to win your game.

Maratha Arabians will play under the captaincy of Yuvraj Singh while Northern Warriors will be led by Darren Sammy. Looking at the players of Maratha Arabians then we have strong players like Chris Lynn, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zardan, Dwayne Bravo among others and Northern Warriors have a strong batsman like Andre Russell in their team.

ALSO READ: India vs Bangladesh: R Ashwin says Bangladesh made a very brave decision to bat first at Indore Test

Best Dream 11 team:

Lendl Simmons (NOR), Yuvraj Singh (MAR), Hazratullah Zazai (MAR), Darren Sammy (NOR), Sam Billings (NOR), Andre Russell (NOR), Dwayne Bravo (MAR), Lasith Malinga (MAR), Nuwan Pradeep (NOR), Pravin Tambe (NOR), Imran Haider (NOR)

ALSO READ: India vs Bangladesh: Virat Kohli urges Indore crowd to cheer for Mohammed Shami, not for him, watch video

Expected squads:

Maratha Arabians– Yuvraj Singh, Chris Lynn, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zardan, Adam Lyth, Mohammed Qasim, Dwayne Bravo (C), Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Lasith Malinga, Mohammad Irfan, James Fuller, and Wanindu Hasaranga.

Northern Warriors– Lendl Simmons, Ansh Tandon, George Munsey, Darren Sammy (C), Sikandar Raza, Andre Russell, Chris Green, Rayad Emrit, Mark Deyal, Nicholas Pooran, Sam Billings, Nuwan Pradeep, Pravin Tambe, Amir Hayat, and Karim Janat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *